Brooke N.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is so great with my puppy. She is excited to host him, and always sends updates and pictures. I feel safe leaving my dog with her!

Brooke N.
Brooke N.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was so nice and took great care of my puppy!

Brooke N.
Brooke N.
Glenda M.
Glenda M.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the second visit for my Mr. Buttons with Brooke and her husband. They really have taken great care with my 6 lb fur baby boy. He is happy to go to their home and play with their dogs. Brooke tells me that Buttons snuggles with them on the couch and feels right at home. They are very good about staying in touch and sending a daily photo. I highly recommend Brooke for dog ...

Brooke N.
Brooke N.

About Brooke

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with fenced in yard!

I work from home full time, have two fur babies of our own (they both love all dog friends) and would love the chance to care for your dear pups. We're comfortable caring for senior dogs, helping with medications, and have plenty of room to entertain high energy dogs. We love going for daily walks. We understand that it can be stressful to leave your dog behind if you are traveling and will send daily ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences (we love all dogs!) but they MUST get along with other dogs. Food aggression can be monitored (fed separately), but if they do not like new dogs, we unfortunately cannot have them in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Ronald

Great Pyrenees and Newfoundland
3 years, 11 mo. old, 135 lbs.

Hugh

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

We have a great neighborhood for daily walks, love to play in our yard, will give treats/meals as needed (per owner preference). When they aren't playing they are welcome to snooze inside anywhere they like :)

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.