Brooke M.

Brooke M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jane M.
Jane M.
January 11, 2018

She was amazing. My dogs love her and were very happy to be with her. We can not wait to go back for a visit again soon !

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
January 9, 2018

Excellent dog sitter ! She is very dependable and caring. We are very blessed to have her in our community and available to care for our loved and pampered pets. I highly suggest that anyone needing a dog caregiver to give Brooke a call ! She is my version of a dog whisper.

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
December 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Flexible, and easy to work with. Tanner had a great time! Thank you, we will be back~

Brooke M.
Brooke M.

About Brooke

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Happy to help all Rover clients!

Pet care has been my forte since I was a child! Interacting with other owners is one of the many highlights to pet sitting, and I am always happy to meet new friends. I am thankful to be able to work and study at home, so becoming a dog sitter was a natural decision for me. I’ve worked with dogs for almost a decade both as a sitter and a groomer, and I’ve ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

My favorite breed of dog is golden retriever. All dogs are special in their own way, however. I learn each dogs likes and dislikes through quality time.

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Zepplin

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.