Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Max J.
Max J.
December 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Brooke did a fantastic job with our golden. We were nervous to leave him with a stranger and 1st timers to rover but she immediately calmed our nerves at our meet and greet. She is super responsive with communication and sent photos and videos of our dog every day. Great experience and we will be repeat customers. Thank you Brooke!

Brooke L.
Brooke L.
Erica R.
Erica R.
November 21, 2017

Brooke has a genuine kindness to her to both animals and their human companions. She is a very prompt person who is extremely dependable. I’ve never met a person so much like Snow White when it came to animals in my entire life.

Brooke is also very detailed oriented, which is a huge plus when you’re trusting someone with your beloved pet. She has helped me with my two dogs plenty of times ...

Brooke L.
Brooke L.

About Brooke

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We LOVE to pay fetch!

Hi! I'm Brooke. I'm a full-time grad student and part-time intern in North KCMO. I have one King Charles Cavalier Spaniel named Loki, who loves fetch, swimming, and food of any kind. I also frequently care for a seventy pound Doberman and a thirteen year old terrier mix. My gets along with just about all animals (except birds), but does not enjoy being jumped on by larger breeds.

I have plenty of experience with oral ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

No aggression issues please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Loki

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.