Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brooke is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Brooke

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love running & playing with all

Hello! I grew up with 4 dogs ( German Sheppard, pit bull, 2 wiener dogs) 2 ferrets, a rabbit, a hedgehog, and 4 younger siblings. I can do anything from walking to bathing to playing. I enjoy being outside and animals. Dog walking and sitting is the best of both! I can play catch, take a walk to a park, or even just cuddle at home. I took care of all the animals while my dad ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I would like to know there normal behaviors through out the day. The amount of food the eat and how often they go out to potty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Brooke watches your pet

My apartment has it’s own fenced in dog park. I enjoy taking walks near the Nelson or Westwood. I love cuddles, playing catch, and brushing their fur’

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.