Brittney W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittney's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brittney is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Tierney M.
Tierney M.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittney went above and beyond to update me on my cat while I was away. There was a small scare on whether or not she would need to see a vet and I was very impressed and comforted by Brittney’s communication with me!!

Brittney W.
Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittney is great! She provided us detailed updates and fur baby photos while we were gone. She was so incredibly patient with our cat (fussy little guy when we’re not around apparently).

Brittney W.
Tony B.
Tony B.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittney was good with George. She was very conscientious and gave him attention and outdoor time with each visit.

Brittney W.

About Brittney

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your cats like my own

I have a 5 year old Siberian husky as well as two cats. Due to my own pets I have learned the ability to be flexible and accommodating to different pet needs. I have taken care of cats on rover for the last couple of years and love all of my repeat clients. I am available for dog walking as well as cat sitting/check ins for short or long periods of time. I have watched ...

What Brittney would like to know about your dog

I would want to know a little bit about their temperament and how well they get along with other dogs. In addition, I have two cats so the dog would need to be non aggressive towards cats as well. I would also want some information on the dogs leash behaviors as well as their typical schedule for going outside, walks, and sleeping.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I love getting outdoors with my dog and will enjoy doing the same for yours! I live right on the burke gilman trail so I love getting out there and exploring the trail and also getting my dog out into a little bit of nature. I also enjoy hiking so if your dog stayed with me overnight we would probably take a little drive to find somewhere neat to hike (on leash of course). I have a discover pass so it gets me access to all of the state parks. My large patio provides a great sun deck for pups who want to have a sun bath! I also love giving my dog stuffed kongs to play with especially in the summer time, I will pop them in the freezer so they are nice and cold!

Brittney's Service Area

Brittney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.