Brittney M.

Brittney M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Heather N.
Heather N.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittney is amazing !! So caring and loving. The communication we received was awesome ! We will absolutely be using her again !!

Brittney M.
Brittney M.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent ! We did a meet and greet and went over all instructions and care for the dogs. She sent me tons of pictures and updates from the drop in visits. Would definitely book again.

Brittney M.
Thanks for the review.
Brittney M.
Nathan E.
Nathan E.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We recently used Brittney for a week long vacation. She had her work cut out for her watching 3 Huskies and 2 cats.

She was very professional throughout the entire process. Worked with last minute changes to our schedule. Sent us daily updates and pictures. Walked the dogs twice a day, administered medication, cleaned litter boxes, picked up dog poop in the backyard, etc.

She really went above and beyond our expectations with taking care ...

Brittney M.
Brittney M.

About Brittney

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

TONS of love to give!

I am a Realtor who is wanting to helping people with their animal children in my extra time. They will get tons of love from all my children who adore animals of all shapes and sizes. I currently have a 3 old pit bull 7 yr old great Dane. Because of my dogs I only can keep small breeds at my home.

About this sitter:
I am a mom of three growing crazy boys, but ...

What Brittney would like to know about your dog

Any dog that is friendly with other animals and children. Due to consistent issues with dogs. Dogs that stay at my home must come with some type of enclosure ie.. create and must be under 30 lbs so that I am able to alternate if need be. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause I want to make sure everyone is safe.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brittney's Pets

Brooklyn

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Moose

Great Dane
8 years, 6 mo. old, 130 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.