Britten B.

Britten B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britten can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Britten can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Carolina M.
Carolina M.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Eli has stayed with Britten several times and he always has a great time! We always feel at ease leaving him in her hands.

Britten B.
Britten B.
Zel S.
Zel S.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our dogs' second visit with Britten and her family, and she did a great job! We'll always reach out to her first, with full confidence in the care our dogs will receive. Thanks again!

Britten B.
Britten B.
Marissa B.
Marissa B.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I think Sparrow secretly wishes she could stay with these guys all the time!

Britten B.
Britten B.

About Britten

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Veterinary Tech At Your Service!

As a dog mom, human mom and experienced veterinary technician, I know how to make sure your dog is safe and loved while you’re away. I love animals as is they were my own children. Dog sitting allows me to spend time caring for dogs, and supporting my own (human) children! Since I am available at home all day, I can dedicate my time and attention to caring for your pup.

When your pup ...

What Britten would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions and/or preferences. I love them all! I'd also love to know the following:
Walking style
Favorite activities
Feeding schedule and dietary needs
Approach to other dogs and children
Any special medical needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Britten's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Britten's Pets

Odie

Basset Hound
5 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sage

Border Collie
5 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Britten watches your pet

I enjoy going on walks, taking dogs to the dog park (with owner permission), playing with toys, grooming, and spending time together snuggling. My neighborhood is called River's Run. I live at the end of a cul-de-sac which makes my yard the biggest on my street. It is fully fenced with a lot of running space. There are no gaps in the fence and it stands 7 feet tall. I have a lot of trees that provide shade and a kiddie pool where dogs love to splash!

In Britten's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Britten's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.