Brittany T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Tez H.
Tez H.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany did an amazing job keeping my 110 lb Staffy! He was happy and content during his stay.

Brittany T.
Caitlyn M.
Caitlyn M.
Apr 24, 2019

I just recently booked Brittany and she is so friendly ! Her home is some welcoming !! Her children are adorable! Throughout Trey’s stay she sent pictures kept me updated he had a lot of fun! When I went to pick him up he was so busy playing with her children that he didn’t even notice me. She will be our new dog sitter !!!

Brittany T.
Michael S.
Michael S.
Apr 4, 2019

Brittany is very nice and professional, I was worried about leaving Max there and knowing she has children but she assured me that her children know the rules and wouldn’t cause any harm to Max. I was pleased with her she kept me updated throughout his stay sent pictures, Max was definitely having a good time. I have referred her to all of my friends and they love her also !!

Brittany T.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge Animal Lover Here.

Hello, I’m Brittany I Have Been Pet Sitting For Almost 2 Years Now. It Started Off As Watching The Neighbors Dogs While They’re Out Of Town And Turned Into A Small Business!! I’m A HUGE Animal Lover I Mean Who Isn't. They Are Like Bestfriends Who Can’t Talk .I Live In a Rowhome With Plenty Of Room For Them To Move Around, I Have A Half Fenced Yard. I Do Have ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Are They Kid Friendly ? Are They Friendly With Another Dog ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets


Miniature Pinscher
2 years, 6 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

I Live By A Huge Park That Has A Lot Of Space ! If They Have Any Favorite Toys Bring Them Along We Can Play With Them As Well.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.