Brittany O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Corey O.
Corey O.
Nov 14, 2017

I don't think I know anyone who loves dogs more than Brittany. I know at least two others whose dogs have stayed with Brittany, and they've both been as complimentary as I am. At no point would I ever feel uncomfortable leaving my dog with Brittany. I'd 100% recommend her to anyone!

Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Ann M.
Ann M.
Nov 1, 2017

Brittany watched my dog, Tucker, for a week while I was on vacation. I didn’t worry about him a bit. She sent me frequent updates and photos of my pup having so much fun and playing! He had so much fun while I was gone that he was exhausted when I got home! I would definitely choose her to watch my baby again next time I am out of town!

Brittany O.
Brittany O.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ve never met a dog I didn’t like!

I grew up with dogs and love them, I definitely think they are family members! As far as availability, I am lucky enough to have a flexible workplace that allows me to work at home when I need to, so it won’t be a problem during the week whenever I’m needed to drop by to visit/walk your dog. In addition to having dogs growing up, I have raised 2 puppies and would ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good with other dogs because I have one at home. If I am doing a home visit, I would just like to know any special needs the dog has.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets


Golden Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

I typically walk my dog down Frankfort Ave or in Cherokee Park (but have to drive there). They will also enjoy our large fenced in yard!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.