Brittany K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Timothy M.
Timothy M.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany & Jospeh were awesome! They were extremely flexible, responsive to communication, respectful of my home and sent tons of pictures. Timber was very happy to have them as sitters. I would highly recommend and will be using them again.

Brittany K.
Neely M.
Neely M.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

She is the best. Dogs love her, she loves being with them. Happy I found her

Brittany K.
Neely M.
Neely M.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany is the best. My dogs loved her, even the one who doesn't like strangers warmed up to her. Will use her again for sure!!!

Brittany K.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Super easygoing & very pet friendy!

Hello there I'm Brittany, 31
My Husband/ helper Joseph, 29
We are very easygoing & get along great with all animals & both have many years of experience caring for them, especially all types of Dogs!

Arrival & Stay time:
We are able to arrive & Stay BEFORE 9am or AFTER 6pm during the week & ANYTIME during the weekend on the day that is scheduled, please let us know atleast 4 days before scheduled ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I love all types of animals! My Dream Dog is a Husky! :D I also have a lot of experience with All animals ! I would love to know what your pet enjoys specifically :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Brittany watches your pet

I love going to local Parks for 30-60min
walks 1-2 times a day with all sizes of Dogs! Also highly energetic, & love to play with them!

Brittany's Service Area

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.