Brittany H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Ivy loved being with Brittany, her dog, and family. So grateful for the photos and video Brittany sent me while we were away. Ivy got exercise, loving attention, and a safe comfortable home away from home.

Brittany H.
Taryn B.
Taryn B.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough good about this dog sitting experience! Brittany was so good to my baby and I will definitely be back! She got so spoiled and I received so many great pictures. I strongly recommend ?

Brittany H.
Hilary B.
Hilary B.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was great with my senior dog giving him great attention and making sure he got his mediciation. She was also excellent at communicating with me and sending me pictures. I would highly recommend her.

Brittany H.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Run, walk or snuggle. I love dogs.

My husband and I just got a puppy of our own and I would love to help take care of yours I know it can be hard to leave your pet during the day so I’d love to help you out by loving on your dog while you are away. I’ve been around dogs my whole life and feel extremely comfortable around them. I’m very active- I like to run, walk, throw ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

It’s extremely helpful to know if your dog has any triggers so that I can be sure to cater around those.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Elin

Labradoodle
9 months old, 10 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

We just moved into a house with a big backyard! There is also a dog park a couple blocks away. We are very active so we would love to take your dog hiking and we also love to be lazy and snuggle!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.