Brittany H.

Brittany H.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
25 Reviews

Sonia L.
Sonia L.
July 27, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog loves staying with Brittany while am at Work. She has a warm and welcoming environment. I give her my highest recommendation. ??

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Theresa J.
Theresa J.
July 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany was fantastic, we were so lucky to find her. We brought our doggie Max on vacation with us and Brittany's place was 5 min down the road from our cabin. She was so good with Max given this was the first time he was ever away from us. We did doggie day care for a few hours on some of the days where we couldn't bring Max with us, shopping, etc. Brittany's calm demeanor ...

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Laurie N.
Laurie N.
July 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany did a fantastic job! She was very flexible and easy to work with. When we picked our pup up she looked like she had a wonderful. She was happy and well looked after. Brittany went the extra mile in sending text updates with photos and included a doggy treat departing gift for our dog. We highly recommend her!

Brittany H.
Brittany H.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun & energetic dog lover

I have been a dog lover since was a child. I currently have two dogs and two dog-loving children. Our first dog was around a year old and the other was a puppy when they joined our family. I have experience caring for dogs from puppyhood to those glorious golden years. While your pet stays with me, they will be in a pet friendly environment, played with until they can play no more, loved unconditionally ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Is your pet up to date on shots? Is your pet dog and child friendly (if not, our personal pets and children will be kept separate)? Does your pet have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Pointer
9 years, 2 mo. old, 62 lbs.


Chesapeake Bay Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 83 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.