Brittany F.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Valorie G.
Valorie G.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany recently completed several days of drop-in visits for our cats while we were on vacation. Our cats are very afraid of strangers so she wasn't able to take pictures of them but everything was in great condition when we returned. She left notes of what she had done each day (which included cleaning up a couple of cat messes) that were a big help for us! This was the first time we had hired ...

Brittany F.
Marci J.
Marci J.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog loved Brittany's home, yard, and family. It is the first time that we have left him in a private home and he has eaten his food and been able to potty. She did a great job handling his separation anxiety and he loved being at her place.

Brittany F.
Niya H.
Niya H.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany always does an amazing job , her spirit and love for animals is wonderful to watch.

Brittany F.

About Brittany

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate Pet Care

My name is Brittany and I have been pet sitting for over 10 years. When I moved to Georgia I began working as a vet assistant and moved my way up to management. I started pet sitting/ walking again to help my clients when they would go out of town. I have now moved out to Covington and looking to do what I love the most- care for pets. I have a fenced area where ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is current on vaccinations, any medical conditions and medications, and about their personality/behavioral traits. If your dog is coming over, I do require they be up-to-date on some form of intestinal parasite and flea prevention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Brittany watches your pet

Wherever your dog loves to be, we will go there! I love to play fetch and tug-of-war with the pets I care for. Your dog not big into playing? No problem! We can just hang out and get some loving time.

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

Brittany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.