House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Andrea L.
Andrea L.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I have a big pup a 100lbs 2 year old Dogo Argentino and not all sitters are comfortable with a large pup but Brittany was able to sit my pup last minute and didn't even bat an eye. She gave progress reports throughout the day and sent pictures as well. I would definitely use her again.

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Pri K.
Pri K.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't recommend Brittany enough! She was wonderful with our dog. She house sat at our place recently for eight days. She exercised and played with him, put him in our pool, and sent us photos throughout the week. We would definitely use her again!

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Natalie E.
Natalie E.
Dec 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany is awesome!! She stayed with our two pets (1 dog & 1 cat) while we went on a 7 day cruise. While we were gone she sent us pictures and updates on our pets regularly. We had limited service and every time I checked in the updates gave us great peace of mind. We told her we would be coming in late and she let extra food for our pets, so they would not ...

Brittany B.
Brittany B.

About Brittany

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will care for your pet like my own

*Important Note: I do work a full time job Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm. I would love to watch your furbaby but it needs to be before and after work hours and full time on the weekend. Thank you for understanding!

Hello, my name is Brittany and I am a huge animal lover. I've had both dogs and cats since I was old enough to walk. I took care of my dog Charlie from the time I was ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if your dog has any behavioral issues ahead of time and what their normal daily routine is. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brittany watches your pet

I would love to take your pup to the dog park if they are comfortable running around with other dogs. Will walk them around the neighborhood or park twice a day and love to challenge their mind with the Kong toy or awaken their playful side with the laser pointer!

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.