Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jeff L.
Jeff L.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany truly loves her work and she is great at it. My dog Kodiak loved his stay over Brittany's.

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Terri/Scott  M.
Terri/Scott M.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was wonderful. She returned our messages quickly and was always willing to listen to our concerns. She sent pictures of our fur babies daily which is always nice to know the dog is safe and happy. When we dropped the dogs off the house was very dog friendly and we felt like they would be right at home. We have older dogs and they needed special food and it was given to them as ...

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Ben T.
Ben T.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Loki's stay with Brittany was great. Lots of other dogs for him to run around with and he was healthy and happy when we picked him up at the end of the weekend. Brittany did a great job with our difficult baby.

Brittany B.
Brittany B.

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Cage free +free pick up/drop off

Hi! I am Brittany, wife and furmom of 4. We don't have any children but I have owned dogs my entire life and started my cage free business (FurBaby Sitting) 3 years ago when i decided to follow my passion! Though i am cage free I have ways of separating dogs if necessary with spare bedrooms and sectioned off fencing in my privacy fenced in yard. This is my full-time job so I'm always home ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Must be spayed/neutered, up-to-date on shots and friendly with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Gonzo

8 years, 9 mo. old, 89 lbs.

Ladybug

8 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Païva "piggy"

6 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Taz

2 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.