Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Anna R.
Anna R.
Feb 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was great!!! We were moving from Florida to Washington and wanted to break up our trip in Las Vegas for some fun. She responded right away and was super friendly and accommodating! She watched our husky for two nights and helped him get some energy out during our road trip. She sent daily updates which made us feel at ease! She’s conveniently located very close to the strip as well! I would highly ...

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Chris V.
Chris V.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was fantastic with my dog Ace. He can be very shy around new people but took to Brittany and her puppy farnum right away. She was easy to get in contact with and got lots of pictures during Ace’s stay. I would highly reccomend Brittany if you need someone to take care of your dog!

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

If Brittany is available, you are lucky - she is amazing! She communicated regularly, took excellent care of our dog, and she was very competent. I will definitely rebook in the future.

Brittany B.
Brittany B.

About Brittany

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and Enthusiastic Dog Lover

Hello! I am a Minnesotan living in Las Vegas. I grew up with dogs of various sizes, ages, and breeds- I do not discriminate, I just love dogs! I am recently married with a one year old French bulldog who is the love of our lives. I work primarily from home, so I am able to give your dog the attention it deserves. I can't wait to care for your pups! I live in an ...

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Farnum

French Bulldog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.