Brittanny S.

Brittanny S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittanny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittanny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Terri N.
Terri N.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany watched my 2 dogs for a long weekend. She was great - flexible with pick up and drop off. One of my dogs was injured a few days before the stay and she was ready to do whatever was needed to help with medication or isolating Lily. Brittany sent pictures and texts. I felt really comfortable leaving my dogs with her and I hope to connect with her again for future stays.

Brittanny S.
Hi Terry! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I'm so glad I was able to provide you ...
Brittanny S.
Candy P.
Candy P.
Sep 5, 2018

Brittanny has always cared for our dogs just like we would and is always available if we want to FaceTime them or would like some pictures. She’s very responsible and does everything that we ask, even when one of our dogs was sick! You will not regret using her services. She’s also so sweet! ;)

Brittanny S.
Brittanny S.

About Brittanny

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My House Is Your Dogs’ House!

I have 2 dogs of my own and I’ve grown up with cats, dogs, fish, etc. my whole life! They’ll receive loves, cuddles and play time. I can give medicine, help potty train and do whatever your pet needs to be done, to be taken care of. I’m flexible with timing and if you need to contact me while I’m providing services, please don’t hesitate to do so! I do ...

What Brittanny would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, as long as they're not aggressive with other dogs and people. I would like to know if they have any special allergies, injuries or disabilities, so that I can plan accordingly and be prepared. I would like to know food and water times and proportions, if they're allowed outside during the day, if I leave my house for some reason or you would like them to remain inside with or without a crate. If they won't destroy or tear up anything in my house and won't have any accidents, I don't mind leaving them free to roam around.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittanny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittanny's Pets

Indy

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Athena

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
1 year, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Brittanny watches your pet

There is a dog park that's very close by my house in Owasso and if you are not comfortable with this idea, I have a big and fenced in backyard that they can go crazy in! I'll play fetch and tug of war with them and my dogs! My dogs LOVE other dogs and people and they'll wear each other out! If there's a preferred area where you would like your pet(s) to be walked, please let me know. I live off main street, so I wouldn't feel comfortable walking them on that side walk.

In Brittanny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittanny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.