Brittani F.

Brittani F.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittani can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Bethany N.
Bethany N.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittani is a sweetheart and so easy to work with! My hubby and I are living in the area for a few years and look forward to using

Brittani F.
Brittani F.
Derek B.
Derek B.
Aug 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog, Teddy, had a great time staying with Brittani and her two dogs! While we were on vacation Teddy was practically on vacation too! I highly recommend Brittani!

Brittani F.
Brittani F.
Mackenzie B.
Mackenzie B.
Jul 15, 2017

Where do I even begin?! Brittani has cared for such a wide variety of pets throughout her whole life. She has such a good heart when it comes to making sure all animals are safe, happy, and healthy. She cares for her dogs like she'd care for her own children. I would leave my pup with her on any given day knowing that she'll get the best care around!

Brittani F.
Brittani F.

About Brittani

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard☀️

I have owned and loved dogs since I was a child. My husband and I currently own two dogs, both of which we've had since they were puppies. We are both animal lovers and care for all of our animals (we also have horses, goats, chickens, rabbits and ducks) as well as most people care for their own children. We have a large yard with a shaded porch and a doggy pool as well. We ...

What Brittani would like to know about your dog

We would prefer dogs that like to be outside, or dogs that tend to be calm inside. Our two dogs are mostly inside dogs, but we do leave them outside for periods of 1 to 2 hours at times, and we would prefer dogs that don't whine or cry.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittani's Pets

Fibin

Cane Corso
4 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Lacey

Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog
6 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.