Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Britta can host 1 dog per night.
Britta can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Jen Y.
Jen Y.
April 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Britta was a wonderful caretaker for Cosmo and I would highly recommend her. Cosmo will be back very soon!

Britta S.
Britta S.
MICHELLE C.
MICHELLE C.
December 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Winston had a great time with Britta while I was stuck in work meetings. Thanks Britta for showing W around SF!

Britta S.
Britta S.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
September 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Britta and Jon were so wonderful and sent lots of updates all weekend. Highly recommend and will definitely use again!

Britta S.
Britta S.

About Britta

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Expired Background Check

Mission: 24hcare+pup pal near parks

We are a loving dog family of 3 in the heart of the Mission :) We are true dog lovers, and spend a lot of time outdoors!

For your dog's comfort, we only accept 1 dog guest at a time, and we treat them just like a member of our family. Britta works from home, meaning the pups are alone for a max of just a couple hours at a time.

Our 5 year old 45lb ...

What Britta would like to know about your dog

When you make your request please include this info:
-age + weight
-daily schedule/routine
-anything that might upset or bother the dog
-length of walk your dog can handle
-events or items that might provoke aggression
-how they get along with other dogs, their "social style"

We can't accommodate:
-senior, low activity, non-social, or high anxiety dogs
-dogs that free-feed (have no set feeding time or amount)
-dogs over 45lbs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Britta's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Britta's Pets

Elsa

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.