Brianne B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianne can host 1 dog per night.
Brianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brianne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brianne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Catie L.
Catie L.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup loves going over to Breanne’s! Her + breanne’s dog get along like best buds! Thanks so much again!

Brianne B.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Our two Aussies are usually reserved around strangers but they must of sensed Brianne was dog person right away. They were treating her like she was an old friend right from the start. Great updates with pictures and information on every visit. We could tell just looking at the pictures that our dogs were having a great time. We hope to use her sitting services again!

Brianne B.
Patty G.
Patty G.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Brianne was wonderful, she kept me updated, sent fun pictures, and it was obvious Ada Belle had a good stay! Thank yiu for taking such good care of my pup!
Ada loves playing with Brianne’s friendly dog all week.

Brianne B.

About Brianne

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard

I’ve always been a dog lover and give my sweet pup Attie all the love in the world. I grew up with dachshunds and currently have a 2-year-old mixed breed, who we adopted. My husband and I trained Attie with positive reinforcement to ensure her obedience without taking away from her fun-loving spirit. I love meeting and bonding with the dogs I sit, and I would love to open my home to your pets or ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how the dog is with other dogs and if any special treatment or tricks are necessary in caring for the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianne's Pets

Attie

Australian Shepherd, Beagle, Mixed, and Pointer
2 years, 7 months old, 37 lbs.

When Brianne watches your pet

I live in a great, quiet neighborhood near a park. My yard is 1/2 acre and fenced, so the pups have free reign to play outside when the weather is nice!

In Brianne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brianne's Neighborhood

Brianne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.