(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alejandra O.
Alejandra O.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Briana was awesome! She took my pup in on super short notice; she was very nice and quick to respond and sent me a video of her playing with Rayn before I came to pick her up. My dog was even a little sad once we left, she was barking out the window looking for her! Also pretty flexible with drop off/pick up times. Definitely would recommend to others and book again :)

Brianna W.
Brianna W.
Allie M.
Allie M.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianna was great with my dogs! I will definitely use her again!

Brianna W.
Brianna W.
Kristen P.
Kristen P.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went well and her property is great for dogs. I picked up a happy, tired pup after my event. Thanks!

Brianna W.
Brianna W.

About Brianna

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced in dog park! Walks!

I have been caring for 10+ dogs at a time since I was 9. I love to take dogs on long walks and to the park for play time. I am home often. Available holidays! I can give medications and preform canine cpr! Live in a great area for long walks. I work at a Vet Office so I know a bit more about taking care of animals than the average person. My dog and ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is food/treat aggressive. Aggressive towards other animals or people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brianna's Pets

Nala

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

Walks around the complex or down the road. Trips to to the large dog park! Plenty of indoor and outdoor play time.

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.