Brianna M.

Brianna M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Hazel V.
Hazel V.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianna is wonderful and very flexible. My dog was in great care with her. I will definitely be using her again. Thank you again Brianna! ?

Brianna M.
Brianna M.
Carolina G.
Carolina G.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I was hesitant to post this review as I don't ever like to leave someone a negative review. However, I feel as though I owe it to everyone else out there that might be looking to hire a pet sitter. I used Brianna's pet sitting services a couple of times over the course of about 6 months. The first couple of times she was very good, and a very nice person, I felt I could ...

Brianna M.
Brianna M.
Tarah H.
Tarah H.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianna is so great! We had to leave our baby for a whole month and I didn’t worry about him at all! (Missed him a whole bunch though) She sent us lots of pictures and we saw how much fun Zeus was having! On the day that we were supposed to pick him up, our flight was canceled. She was so nice and understanding and had no problem watching him for another day. I ...

Brianna M.
Brianna M.

About Brianna

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Home Full Time! 2nd Dog Discounts!!

Hi there!
I am a stay at home dog mom currently attending college online to get my Administration of Justice Degree. I have always owned a pet and treat them like family! I work with rescues and would love for a chance to make my home your pups "home away from home"!

I've been passionate about animals my entire life. I'm that person who stops pet owners on the street so I can pet their ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I love all animals.
How are they with cats? Is it aggressive or is it they have never met a cat before? How are they with other dogs? What about people?
What is their temperament like?
What is their favorite toy and activity?
What is your day to day schedule with them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Duke

Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Roscoe

American Mastiff, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
6 months old, 30 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

When your dog stays with me, we will partake in a ton of activities like the following:
-fetch
-baths if needed or wanted
-nightly walks around the neighbor hood
-lots of fun
-If allowed we go to the dog park

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.