Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Angela B.
Angela B.
Apr 7, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the fourth time Brianna has watched Luna and she loves it there! Luna gets along great with their Yorkies and their son. She runs in their front door and is always excited when we drop her off, which is a good feeling when we have to go away. I know she's being well taken care of when she's with Brianna. We don't contact anyone else for our dog sitting needs.

Brianna H.
Brianna H.
Marquita H.
Marquita H.
Nov 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Brianna was very accommodating with our schedule and also did well with our dog. He had a blast and was very happy when he came back home.

Brianna H.
Brianna H.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Sep 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Brianna did a great job with Luna. She sent pictures throughout the weekend so we knew that things were going well! They were great with Luna when we dropped her off, and she seemed to be having a good time when we picked her up.

Brianna H.
Brianna H.

About Brianna

15
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover <3

Hey there,

My name is Brianna, Im 25 years old and i live in a House off of Old Battleground ave. Greensboro North Carolina. I am a very loving and tender hearted person. I have 2 dogs of my own that are Yorkies, I am a absolute dog lover, i would have 50 dogs if i could. I would absolutely LOVE to babysit your dog while your gone, or need a sitter! Im a mail ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

How well they will interact with my two yorkies and any specific things the dog does or anything specific I would need to do to make your dog have a better stay!

About Brianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

max and chloe

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Outside our apartment complex, we have a bunch of trails that we take our dogs walking on plus we have a huge grass area outside our apartment that they will play in!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my bed or beside my bed which ever the dog prefers!

Time I'll spend with your dog
Our dogs are in a crate from 8am until lunch time when my husband gets off work, after that their out of their crate having a good time :)

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.