Briana N.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Briana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Briana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Binny N.
Binny N.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Briana for your excellent service! Skippy enjoyed his walk with you. Briana is very loving with animals. She treats them like one of her own. I highly recommend her to anyone that needs an excellent dog walker.

Briana N.
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing dog walker! She was very responsive, fast replies. Came in the crunch of time. Nugget loved her! He was very happy, showed no signs of stress. Kept me updated when he was back inside the house. Would recommend 10/10!

Briana N.
Serena N.
Serena N.
Nov 13, 2018

Briana is great with dogs! She’s very kind and attentive. Furthermore, she is polite, professional, and patient. She will ensure that your dogs have a great time in her company and you will be confident they are in the best care.

Briana N.

About Briana

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furry friends bring great joy!

Hello there pet lovers!
I’m an animal lover and would love to help take care of your furry friends. I care about what your furry friend thinks and I’ll give them my undivided attention at all time. Your needs for your pet and your pet's needs are at my top priority when they’re in my care. I try my best to make your their walks the best by going on long walks and do either ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

*What do your furry friend like to do on walks?
*Do your furry friends like leisure walking or fast pace?
*How are they with other dogs?
*How are they with people?
*Is your furry friend allergic to anything?
*Is there anything in particular I should know about your furry friend?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Briana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Briana's Pets

Tofu

Pomeranian
1 year, 6 months old, 8 lbs.

When Briana watches your pet

In Briana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Briana's Neighborhood

Briana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.