Brian I.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sierra W.
Sierra W.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I actually boarded my dog with them over a year ago but couldn’t figure out how to leave a review until now (the first time using the app since my pup’s stay with them). They were AMAZING hosts, so amazing that I’m giving them a 5 star review a year later. They were kind, worked with my last minute request as I was going out of town 2 days later, met with ...

Brian I.
Brian I.
Meredith S.
Meredith S.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Samson had a great stay with Brian and Amanda. I received several pictures of him socializing with Brian's sweet dogs and getting the one on one that he desires. We felt at ease and would recommend him to other devoted dog guardians.

Brian I.
Brian I.
Amanda  R.
Amanda R.
Mar 23, 2017

As a dog dad of 2 himself, Brian is the most reliable loving owner!! He always makes sure the dogs stay on a normal schedule each day with plenty of cuddle and play time inbetween!!

Brian I.
Brian I.

About Brian

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Lover!

I have had dogs my whole life and on my own for the past 15 years. I spend most all my free time with my two dogs and my fiance and I love taking them places outside. We live in a nice open house with a fenced in backyard for the to play around in. We also have a gated park down the street that my dogs love to play in. If you let us ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. I would just like to have my dogs meet your dog beforehand to make sure they get along well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brian's Pets

Wrigley

Goldendoodle
9 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Tyson

PitBull Mix
5 years, 2 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Brian watches your pet

Dog walking, fenced in yard to run and play around in, gated park to run and play in just down the street.

In Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.