Brian F.

Brian F.

Chinatown, NYC

House Sitting

$49
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$49
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michele W.
Michele W.
Sep 6, 2018

Brian is really great and my dog has a great time hanging out with him. They’re best buds and Chex is always so excited when he sees him. I know Brian will always be attentive and spend a lot of quality time with Chex.

Brian F.
Brian F.

About Brian

2
years of experience
  • Cleveland APL Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Live across from a HUGE park!

Hi There, I'm Brian, nice to Emeet you! I'm a Manhattan resident with no dog but still love them to death so I signed up with Rover. Love interacting with all breeds, helping them when they're tired, and making them feel loved.

Had a family border collie when I was little (hooray for my great immune system). Then had a family beagle for two years during my teens, and finally a house dog (lab/g ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

Are they house trained even if it's at a different apt they're not familiar with? Prefer they aren't excessive barkers (don't we all?) since I have neighbors in my building.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brian watches your pet

Live directly across from Columbus Park, know the area very well within a 3 mile radius, can walk anywhere your dog feels like going or you prefer. With the Columbus Park available I can also play with and provide exercise for your dog with little issue. My apt is fairly big for NYC so they will have plenty of room to walk around and stretch. Wood floors + big carpet in living room. I lead a semi minimalist lifestyle so there isn't too much for them to find (and chew on). More than happy to bring some of there play toys to my place if needed.

In Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brian's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.