Brian &  Brianna V.

Brian & Brianna V.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian & Brianna can host 1 dog per night.
Brian & Brianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Caroline B.
Caroline B.
Sep 6, 2018

Brian is a passionate, enthusiastic, caring and attentive person which makes him a great person to leave with your fur baby. He always puts the needs of other people and pets in front of his own. He is reliable, accountable and honest. He lives in a 2 bedroom apartment so your dog would have their own room when they visit. Plus full, private access to a large fenced in yard. Call Brian today if you ...

Brian &  Brianna V.
Brian & Brianna V.

About Brian & Brianna

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule, fenced in yard

My girlfriend and I live in an apartment in Manayunk with our puppy Duck. We have a fenced in yard and we walk Duck about 3-4 miles a day. I work M-F and Bri works weekends. That being said your pup would have someone home full time four days a week! We take Duck to the local dog park to run around and swim at least once a week (assuming the weather permits it). We ...

What Brian & Brianna would like to know about your dog

Any bad habits we should be aware of? Is your dog crate trained? Housebroken? Any training we should be consistent with while in our care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian & Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brian & Brianna's Pets

Duck

Mixed
10 months old, 30 lbs.

When Brian & Brianna watches your pet

We try to do as many dog friendly activities with Duck as possible. We take her to parks frequently and any restaurants and any outdoor events around Manayunk. If your dog is comfortable in those situations we love to take them along!

In Brian & Brianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brian & Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.