House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Diane A.
Diane A.
April 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog has A LOT of energy. I tried doggie daycare but she would always come home limping, not because of anything the daycare did but because she just runs and runs and does not rest. As an alternative I am trying out a dog walker. I will admit that I was uneasy about giving someone access to my house when I may not be home but decided to give it a try. I chose ...

Brett H.
Brett H.
Anna I.
Anna I.
December 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Brett was very professional and took great care of our dog. He stayed with Mia for four days while we travelled and we returned to a happy dog and tidy house. Mia has to have medicine twice a day and it was so nice to know that she was in good hands. Definitely recommend this sitter.

Brett H.
Brett H.
Sabrina P.
Sabrina P.
October 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Brett kept me updated and sent great pictures. One of my dogs is extremely finicky with strangers and can be difficult to get outside, but he loved Brett and was even cuddling on his lap!

Brett H.
Brett H.

About Brett

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover looking to help others :)

I got to work with Rover.com for about a year while I lived back in St. Louis. Unfortunately allergies kept us from having a dog when I was younger but we were lucky enough to play with and care for our neighbors dogs. When I lived in STL I cared for my roommates dog during her 48hr work shifts as well as handled walks/drop ins for several friends and connections made through Rover ...

What Brett would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preference. I like all kinds of dogs. For drop in/walk visits I'd like to know what the dog likes/dislikes. If there are places or things to avoid. If the dogs has a route they like taking or a spot they prefer to do their business, that would be helpful. Other than that I just need to know if they interact well with other dogs and/or people. It's likely I'll encounter others while out and about so I would like to know if the dog is social or simple wants to get some exercise and return home.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.