Brent & Jamie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brent & Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brent & Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Beth T.
Beth T.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

The best dog watchers in town! I think they may love our dog as much as we do! We can always leave comforted knowing that our pup is in the best care! Their entire family loves on him and treats him like their own! So blessed to have found them! Which is why we have used them over and over again - already have three more stays booked! Thank you Brent, Jamie & girls! (And dude ...

Brent & Jamie M.
Brent & Jamie M.
Beth T.
Beth T.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Always the best care from Brent and Jamies family! Our Louis is well loved there !

Brent & Jamie M.
Brent & Jamie M.
Janet M.
Janet M.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Ace and Logan had a wonderful time with Brent and Jamie. It was such a blessing to know that they were well taken care of on there stay!! We will be back!

Brent & Jamie M.
Brent & Jamie M.

About Brent & Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Tons of FUN and LOVE for your dog!

We love dogs!! :) They are treated like family to us and deserve the best care, lots of love, and attention. We've had small to very large dogs throughout our lives, so we’re comfortable with all breeds. We have a cocker spaniel (Lady) and a golden retriever (Dude). They get along great with other dogs and enjoy when other pups stay here. They love playing outside and going on daily walks, too. Our golden let ...

What Brent & Jamie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if it is a friendly dog, good with other dogs, and good with kids. All breeds are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brent & Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brent & Jamie's Pets

Dude

Golden Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Lady

American Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Brent & Jamie watches your pet

We like to go on walks in our neighborhood and pet friendly parks around town. Our backyard has a path through woods that we often walk through as well! We like to spend much of our time relaxing outside in our backyard with our pets, too- of course with fresh water and shade for them! :)

In Brent & Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brent & Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.