(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brendan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brendan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Brendan did an excellent job! He was great at communicating and was punctual and responsive. He made sure that I was comfortable with his set-up and kept me posted during the day. Nym also got to play with Brendan's sweet dog Chester. When I let Brendan know I was heading over to pick Nym up, he took her out one last time so that I wouldn't have to--so thoughtful. I will definitely reach out to ...

Brendan F.
Brendan F.
Rachelle S.
Rachelle S.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Brendan was great with Buster. He followed all instructions, sent pictures without being asked and he’s the first sitter I’ve found on here that didn’t let Buster get ahold of his leash to chew it up. I really appreciate his attentiveness and love of my little guy. He can be a handful of energy but Brendan handled it great! Thanks Brendan! Would definitely rebook.

Brendan F.
Brendan F.
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Brendan was absolutely wonderful with my pup Lucy! Lucy recurved a full 12 hour stay with a trip to the dog park,

Brendan F.
Brendan F.

About Brendan

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, live next to a park

My name is Brendan and I live in OTR next to Washington Park. I own a two year old mastiff-beagle mix named Chester. I am lucky enough to work from home the majority of the week which means plenty of attention for Dogs that stay with me. I take Chester to Washington Park 2-3 times a day, and he would love to have some friends join him. I have experience interacting with plenty of dogs ...

What Brendan would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog is friendly with others, and has any history of chewing on certain household objects (couches, remotes, shoes, etc. )

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brendan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brendan's Pets

Chester

Beagle, Bullmastiff, English Setter, Golden Retriever, and Weimaraner
2 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Brendan watches your pet

We do a lot of walks around Washington Park, can go to the dog park, or walk around OTR. We also have plenty of toys and treats to pass the time during the day.

In Brendan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brendan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.