Brenda U.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brenda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brenda's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Brenda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Dana M.
Dana M.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Brenda was amazing!! She is super caring and gave our dog all the attention and love she needed while we were away. She's got a big backyard and a great home. Her dog Harper, is a sweetie pie, and they played the whole time!

Brenda has been one of our best experiences with Rover. We will be using her again without a doubt!

Brenda U.
Bruce B.
Bruce B.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Brenda was great, We were able to easily work out times for a prestay intro of our pets and then schedule agreeable times for drop off and pickup. She sent several pictures and descriptions of how things were going through out the stay. At pickup my pup was happy, healthy and tired from the play time.

Overall a great stay and I would recommend her to any one.

Brenda U.
Katherine P.
Katherine P.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Dell and I agree with the very first reviewer here -- Brenda is SO terrific, you just don't want to let the secret out! From our meet-n-greet to his first day care (and now winding up a 2 day overnight stay) it couldn't be a more welcoming environment. Highly recommended!

Brenda U.

About Brenda

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home Dog Lover!

I'm a work from home (part time ) mom with a large fenced in backyard and an 18 month old Carolina dog breed who loves other dogs to play with! I'll provide lots of potty breaks, love and treat your dog like our own! I've owned animals for 25 years (cats, dogs and even hamsters!).

Enjoy your time away on vacation knowing your dog is in a safe and in a loving environment! Your dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brenda's Pets

Harper

Carolina Dog
2 years old, 55 lbs.

Java

11 years old, 12 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brenda's Neighborhood

Brenda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.