Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brenda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Karen Y.
Karen Y.
July 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Brenda was wonderful and took good care of my fur baby. I will definitely use her again. She was very attentive and texted me a lot to let me know how she was doing. She was honest enough to tell me that in spite of her trying to distract her my dog was not happy and whining by the door and I'd rather hear that then be lied to

Brenda R.
Brenda R.
Miriam G.
Miriam G.
July 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Brenda did a great job taking care of our dog. We were reassured by her updates!!!

Brenda R.
Brenda R.
Annette K.
Annette K.
June 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Brenda did a very good job of taking care of my dogs. She even sent me updates throughout their stay. I would definitely use her services again!

Brenda R.
Brenda R.

About Brenda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Furry Paws Ave :)

I am home full time - I'm a student and make my own schedule. I have a fenced backyard for your furries to run around freely. I do though, have one small pup which gets along with all types of dogs and is very playful but also calm when needed to. They will have my family members to cuddle or play with as many of the dogs I take care love to do so.

I tend ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

• Does your pet have all his/her shots?
• How does your pet normally do around other dogs? (small dogs)
• Is your dog house trained?
• Is your pet calm or hyperactive?
• Does your pet have separation anxiety?
• Has your pet ever been to a sitter before?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Trixie

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.