Brenda  J.

Brenda J.

Richmond Highlands, Shoreline, WA

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

44
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Ariana R.
Ariana R.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda was easy-going and so patient with our nervous little dog! She sent us pictures during the stay, and was quick to respond to any communication. We'll definitively book with Brenda again.

Brenda  J.
Brenda J.
John H.
John H.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Fast, efficient and great with our pups!

Brenda  J.
Thank you
Brenda J.
Kelsie A.
Kelsie A.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic service. Brenda worked with us when we missed our plane and had a fiasco getting back. The doggo came back clean, happy, and exhausted from all her play. Very happy!!

Brenda  J.
Brenda J.

About Brenda

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home stay.

I offer a home away from home for your pet. I have been offering my services for over 16 years.
I have a family room your dogs stay in which leads directly to a fenced yard. The room is open so they can always see what is going on inside and windows so they can see outside.
I have crates if your dog feels more at home to sleep in and also offer beds and ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

I would always like to meet your dog and have you meet me before I agree to take your pet.
I need to know if they get along with other dogs, if they are leash aggressive, if they are spayed or neutered, any medical problems and potty trained. When we meet these will all be covered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brenda 's Pets

Bella

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 2 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

We go on daily walks and for those who would rather stay at home, they can play in the fenced yard. Balls are also available for those who love to chase balls.
If it gets really hot kiddie pool comes out or the hose for those who like to chase the water. Try to keep everyone busy so at night time everyone is ready for bed.

In Brenda 's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brenda 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.