BreeAnna F.

BreeAnna F.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
BreeAnna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
BreeAnna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Tracy Y.
Tracy Y.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

BreeAnna did a great job watching our dog Remi. He had such a good time. It’s like he was right at home. I will definitely be calling on her again in the future. Thank you BreeAnna for loving and taking care of our Remi!

BreeAnna F.
BreeAnna F.
Terea M.
Terea M.
November 7, 2017
Verified Stay

We were nervous about leaving Macy with a sitter because she is young and hyper. When BreeAnna opened her door Macy jumped on her. She welcomed her with open arms. If you are looking for a sitter that will treat your baby like her own, I recommend BreeAnna. She is loving, sweet and has a lot of experience. If we need a sitter, I hope she agrees to keep Macy again!

BreeAnna F.
BreeAnna F.
Kevin G.
Kevin G.
November 5, 2017
Verified Stay

BreeAnna, was my first Rover experience, I am so glad to meet such a kind and passionate person to care for Bach, after meeting BreeAnna, the stress of leaving your pet melts away, she is fantastic sitter.
When I went to pick up Bach, to take him home, was a big shock, because he had made himself at home, that is not common with my breed, that in itself speaks volumes.
I will definitely use ...

BreeAnna F.
BreeAnna F.

About BreeAnna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Mommy - lover of all animals!

Hi, my name is BreeAnna. I became a puppy mommy 2years ago and love every bit of it! I currently work from home part-time and part-time as an Event Coordinator outside my home. Our baby "pup", is a golden retriever who is full of energy and loves to pay, a lot!! Porter loves helping mommy out on Rover.com especially because he loves making new friends. We have a private fenced in backyard that is ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About BreeAnna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
BreeAnna's Pets

Porter John Frye

Golden Retriever
2 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.