Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bree can host 1 dog per night.
Bree can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Lily M.
Lily M.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Bree was wonderful! This was the very first time I was leaving my fur baby with someone. Tofu has really bad separation anxiety. Bree recommended some items to keep Tofu happy and not as anxious. She also kept me posted on how Tofu was doing without me near her and it also helps that 7 (her pup) was able to keep Tofu entertain and happy too! I believe 7 was Tofu's own therapy dog. lol ...

Bree Y.
Bree Y.
Christa G.
Christa G.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Bree was absolutely amazing, she was so sweet and my dog instantly loved her as soon as she got out of my car to meet her. She was very flexible, escpecially since I had to extend my stay, change the dates, and change the pick up and drop off times more than once. My dog Laila stayed with her for a week. She gave me updates on how Laila was doing twice a day. My ...

Bree Y.
Bree Y.
Anand R.
Anand R.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Let me just start by saying that Bree and Sean are one of the best folks I have come across. They are very friendly, open and easy going. Our lab puppy Milo enjoyed his day care stay at their place and made new friends with Seven. Bree and Sean were very welcoming from the meet and greet session and kept us in the loop by constantly giving updates when Milo was in their care. Milo ...

Bree Y.
Bree Y.

About Bree

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lovers with flexible schedules!

Hello! My boyfriend and I currently live in an apartment in Fremont with our adorable pooch, 7. As a couple who loves to travel we know how difficult it can be to find someone to watch our dog. We are hoping to provide you with some peace of mind while you are away. Our dog 7 is a super friendly cattle dog who loves to play with other dogs. She would make a great companion ...

What Bree would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your dog has any food restrictions or allergies! Also, if your dog is more comfortable with a dog bed or kennel, please bring that so they can be happy. If your dog has any problems with chewing furniture or having accidents in the house, just please let us know so we can be better prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bree's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bree's Pets

7

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.