Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanne can host 1 dog per night.
Breanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Mark S.
Mark S.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanne has taken care of Remy on numerous occasions, including long stays. She takes great care of him and always comes home exhausted!

Breanne B.
Breanne B.
Ray D.
Ray D.
Apr 10, 2017
Verified Stay

This was not a great experience. Upon arriving to our hotel room I receive a lengthy and rude text from her stating that I didn't bring food for our dog and saying she would like some cash to compensate her for having to feed our dog. First of all, this should have been mentioned when I was dropping off instead of stressing me and my wife out about something that could've waited until I went ...

Breanne B.
Breanne B.
David K.
David K.
Feb 6, 2017
Verified Stay

My pup was well taken care of and had a blast! She sent me a video of them all playing along.

Breanne B.
Breanne B.

About Breanne

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Slumber Party !

Friendly, female sitter in Clintonville home. Built in playmate: Very friendly, playful boxer/Australian shepherd mix (45lbs, fixed) . Fenced back yard. I work 6 miles away and come home daily for lunch and dog walk. 1 mile from olentangy trail, and
your pooch is welcome to join on daily runs or walks. Willing to travel to walk or do potty breaks. Familiar with special needs diets. One block from vet in case of emergency.

About ...

What Breanne would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with other dogs? Is he/she aggressive or a biter? Housetrained? Destructive behaviors? Crate trained or free to roam? Do they have their shots?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breanne's Pets

Blu

Australian Shepherd and Boxer
5 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Harlow

American Pit Bull Terrier and Great Dane
2 years, 10 mo. old, 39 lbs.

When Breanne watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Quick walks around the complex for potty breaks throughout the day. Longer walks up the walking path on Henderson road, down to olentangy trail, Antrim, Park of Roses and Griggs Park. We love the outdoors. Antrim and Griggs are fun because the dogs can swim if they enjoy that!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Depends on your dog and any bad habits. I have two large pet beds (one in my bed room and one in my living room). Your dog can sleep on one of those or his own bed, free if this is what they are used to, and they do well being loose at night. If your pet is crate trained and prefers this or has any bad habits when left free, you can pack a crate and we will set it up in the living room

Time I'll spend with your dog
This is somewhat dependent on what day of the week it is, but would always include morning and evening walk. Lunch time potty break, and as much time out in the yard as the please. On weekends or Tuesdays/Fridays a longer mid-day walk or run would also be included. Potty breaks throughout the day as needed.

In Breanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.