Breanna S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Breanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Breanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Sw33t S.
Sw33t S.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Breanna is great! She kept me updated the whole time and my puppy felt at home with her. She truly loves animals ♥️ Why look any further? Your answer is Bre! Currently rebooking 😊⏰

Breanna S.
Monique T.
Monique T.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Odie and Sirius were well taken care of! Breanna did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the day. I will definitely use her again when I need a sitter in the area!!

Breanna S.

About Breanna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom with large yard

Hello! My name is Breanna & I am a Stay at home mommy to a 1 year old baby girl. So friendly only animals would be ideal. I have the perfect large fenced backyard to host your fur baby. And ample space inside my home with tile only floor. Perfect for easy clean up in case of any potty accidents. I live in a nice residential area with a dog friendly park right on the ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

Before caring for your animal I would like to know what kind of personality your fur baby has. Do they have any special needs, are they on any type of medication or do they have any injuries that may restrict them from any physical activities. Also, how well does your dog get along with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Breanna's Pets

Benny

Domestic Shorthair
3 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breanna's Neighborhood

Breanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.