Breanna P.

Breanna P.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Breanna

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog walker extraordinaire :)

Hi there! My name is Bre, and a little bit about me is that I have a bulldog named Riley who is 8 years old, and a cat named Mamas who is 3, and yes, they are a funny pair! Lol Growing up I'd pet sit for my family, friends, and people at my church. Pets are like our children, leaving them with someone who has pet babies of their own, has experience watching animals ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

Is your pet friendly? Any quirks I should know about? Is it ok to give them snacks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Breanna watches your pet

Walking/running/playing catch while close to home or at the park (I like the dog area at Indian Steele park) I have a handsome bulldog named Riley who is not in the greatest shape but would love to tag along occasionally :) Also I am happy to send pics of our outings to keep parents updated!

Breanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.