Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 12 dogs per night.
Breanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Steve B.
Steve B.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna was THE BEST. Our younger dog was a lunatic when we first arrived, but Breanna got her calmed down and said everything went ok. She sent daily pics and was very responsive. We will definitely keep her in mind if we need a sitter in the area again!

Breanna O.
Breanna O.
Rose B.
Rose B.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna and her family were amazing! Our 2 dogs spent 5 days with them while we were out of state. Our 10 month old puppy got very sick while there (unrelated to the visit). She took him to the emergency vet one night and was in constant contact with me. She helped me make a difficult decision, then was willing and happy to take him to his own vet the next day. I don't know ...

Breanna O.
Breanna O.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Feb 12, 2018
Verified Stay

So grateful Breanna could accommodate my last-minute request! My pup enjoyed playing with the resident pups here. He was worn out when I brought him home, which is a good thing! I never actually met Breanna, though, only her mom, and I didn't get updates throughout the stay. I was the one who initiated communication at every step. I think better communication, maybe even a photo or two over the weekend, would've made for a ...

Breanna O.
Breanna O.

About Breanna

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A great stay for your companion

Hello, my name is Breanna and I live in a quiet neighborhood within Rowland Heights. My neighborhood is full of dog lovers and friendly people. I live in a three bedroom house with family. My family is very dog-friendly and can't wait to experience your wonderful companions. The house has a nice size backyard with lots of grass and a hill to explore. Your dog will love to go outside and play in our peaceful ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know
Size
Weight
Eating plan
How many walks
Bad habits
Any health problems

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets

Pepper

Chihuahua
7 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Chewy

Pekingese, Pug, and Shih Tzu
4 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.