Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Grace S.
Grace S.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Both Brandi and her husband made us feel confident that Emily was being well cared for. She would send us little updates and photos that put us (and we are very nervous pet parents) at ease so we could enjoy our time away from home.

Brandi V.
Brandi V.
Leticia E.
Leticia E.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for taking care of our Graham! You were awesome with him and he obviously felt comfortable and loved in your care. You were so accommodating with our schedule as well. Looking forward to the next time! ☺️

Brandi V.
Brandi V.
Julee A.
Julee A.
Sep 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Brandi was so great with our dog, Bella! Bella is very shy, but she warmed up quickly with Brandi. We were updated while on vacation which reassured us. I'd recommend Brandi to everyone.

Brandi V.
Brandi V.

About Brandi

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Always available for puppy love

Even though I work full-time, I will be able to leave work to let pups out, go for walks, pick up etc. I can even bring dogs to my work, I work at a school that is very pet friendly with a huge yard for dogs to play. On a given day there are at least three dogs in my office (it's great!).

My mom and I typically share responsibilities when it comes to pups ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

Potty trained highly preferred but I understand small puppies may not yet be fully trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Taco

Beagle, Chihuahua, and Mixed
9 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Duncan

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

Near Huntley Meadows park, the George Washington Parkway. I can bring dogs to my work where they would have a huge space to roam around or walk on a leash.

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.