Brandi R.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brandi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brandi's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brandi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Autumn M.
Autumn M.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Brandi made sure my house cat was well-loved and fed while I was out of town. She made sure to keep me up to date and sent photos during each visit. I would definitely hire her again!

Brandi R.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Brandi if you're looking for someone to sit for your dog. She is responsive, flexible, communicates regularly, and obviiously cares about the animals she watches!

Brandi R.
Noreen B.
Noreen B.
Jun 24, 2019

I believe that Brandi R. would be an awesome dogsitter for anyone in need. She has 2 dogs of her own and takes excellent care of them. Her love for animals is undeniable. She's that kind of person that if she sees a stray, she has to bring it home to keep it out of harms way.

Brandi R.

About Brandi

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving care when you're not there!

I have owned pets my whole life. We are a household who loves all animals. My 5 year old has decided that she wants to become a veterinarian when she grows up. Your fur babies would receive lots of love and cuddles from us. I am also experienced administering shots and medication if needed

I'm a stay at home mom is available all the time to love on your fur baby. I have an extremely ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

Temperament, behavior issues, food requirements, medical needs if any, sleep accommodations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brandi's Pets

Flash

Cocker Spaniel, Dachshund, and Mixed
3 years, 1 month old, 22 lbs.

Roxy

Curly Coated Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 months old, 45 lbs.

Dot

Domestic Longhair
11 months old, 5 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

We will walk to the park right down the street from my home. It has a large open grass area. I also like to take my dog to the dog park and let them run around and we like to play fetch.

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brandi's Service Area

Brandi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.