Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Allison & Bennett P.
Allison & Bennett P.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Brandi has watched out dog multiple times. She is is flexible with drop off times, great at communication, and gives lots of love to our dog!

Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Cathrine W.
Cathrine W.
Feb 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Great communication, Sirius seemed to have a great time

Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Patrick K.
Patrick K.
Jan 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I couldn't have asked for a better dog sitter for my dog Huck while I was away on vacation with my family over the holidays. When I took him over for a pre-stay visit he warmed up right away to her three dogs as well as herself. The pictures she sent of their fun adventurs while I was away was comforting too. When I came to pick him up it was very evident that he'd ...

Brandi M.
Brandi M.

About Brandi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun-loving poodles seek playdates!

Hi, I'm Brandi. I'm a registered nurse and animal lover. I share my one-story ranch house with Marina, an 8-year-old standard poodle, Duncan, a 7-year-old miniature poodle,Brienne, a 2-year-old English mastiff, and Mo, a domestic shorthaired cat with distinct dog-like tendencies. We would very much enjoy hosting cat-friendly guests. Duncan, Brienne, and Rini are happy to share our large fenced backyard. Special diets and medications can be accommodated. We cannot accept bookings of unaltered ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and ages. Cat-friendly is a must. Also, puppies who are not fully housebroken must be okay with crate-training during my working hours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brandi's Pets

Marina

Poodle
7 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Brienne

English Mastiff
2 years, 1 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Duncan

Poodle
6 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Brandi watches your pet

We enjoy long walks around our quiet Eastside neighborhood.

In Brandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.