Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi can host 1 dog per night.
Brandi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Ha-Mi N.
Ha-Mi N.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was awesome! 10/10 would recommend her. She was great with my labradoodle and he had a great time playing with pup as well!

Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Cody P.
Cody P.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi was great for boarding copper. From the pictures she sent, it looked like copper really enjoyed his stay. Brandi was flexible for pick up and drop off. She also did a meet and greet between our pups a couple days before our reservation, which helped ease any worries I had. I would recommend Brandi and use her services again.

Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi and her pup, Rossi, were awesome hosts for boarding! Brandi is a very thoughtful and responsible sitter and I would recommend her to anyone. She sends tons of photos so you are never left wondering if your pup is doing ok! She has a very nice space and is in a great area to host dogs.

Brandi M.
Brandi M.

About Brandi

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Available full time on weekends

I'm a huge dog lover and grew up with dogs my whole life, whether it was family pets or pets of friends. When I was little I had an Akita, followed by a pure bred German Shepherd. I have also owned a husky of my own. I now have a Golden Retriever mix named Rossi. He's my spoiled little buddy and a huge momma's boy! I watch my friends dogs regularly and Rossi enjoys the ...

What Brandi would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to walk/board well behaved dogs and/or that at least know basic training commands (sit, stay, heel, come, etc.) I prefer not to walk/board super aggressive dogs. Would also like to know if your dog has an eating/potty schedule, and how much to feed him/her. Does he/she need medication/special treatment? How often does he/she like to go outside?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandi's Pets

Rossi

Golden Retriever and Mixed
3 years old, 39 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.