House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Roosevelt K.
Roosevelt K.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Bonnie is a pleasure to work with and I was extremely happy with the GREAT care that my animals received from Bonnie. While I was out of town, there were some issues that came up and Bonnie took the initiative to do what she could to resolve them and kept me informed each and every day along with some great pictures of my animals!! I would recommend Bonnie to anyone and definitely will try and ...

Bonnie F.
Bonnie F.
Terri N.
Terri N.
Dec 29, 2017

You need only two minutes with Bonnie and any dog to inderstand she has a special relationship and understands the divine nature of the canine personality. Your pet will be much better off having had time with this special lady. She will make sure that all of their needs are met in a timely and responsible manner, and make sure to share important information regarding their well doing. Five paws!

Bonnie F.
Bonnie F.

About Bonnie

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog won't miss you!

My name is Bonnie and I've loved and had, in my life almost always, dogs and horses. I worked in the Thoroughbred Racing Farm industry for over 20 years. I can provide references of character and skill. I've showed 27 dogs to Grand Champion in UKC and AKC/ACHA All were from a bloodlines my family and I developed. I say this because I wanted clients to know that I love dogs and do have ...

What Bonnie would like to know about your dog

His or her sex, age and social behavior, ie: does he bite or growl at other animals or people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bonnie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bonnie's Pets

Honeybear

11 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Bonnie watches your pet

We would be walking in the Ocala National Forest and can take lots of pics for you....

In Bonnie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bonnie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.