Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bobby can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Bo had a wonderful time at his stay. He really enjoyed being able to go in and out on his own (a treat as we don't have a doggy door at home). Bobby was very attentive and provided great updates throughout the visit.

Bobby S.
Bobby S.
Rosani L.
Rosani L.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Zach absolutely love staying with Bobby. He is very nice to him and send pictures/messages lots of times during the day, which is awesome! Zach have spent two weekends in a roll with Bobby and his family. It is pretty hard to take my dog back home because he does not want to leave. They also have a dog, and l have never seen my dog so excited about it.
Thanks Bobby and Jennifer ...

Bobby S.
Bobby S.
Jabari H.
Jabari H.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

10/10

I've used Rover a few times and this was probably the best experience. Very easy to get in touch with, with very quick responses. Sent pictures so I was never worried and I could tell my dog had a blast! Would definitely use again.

Bobby S.
Bobby S.

About Bobby

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I've been a dog lover my whole life

I do work a 9-5 job M-F but I have a doggy door I leave open (if you're OK with that, if not I can close it) and love, love, love dogs! My g/f and I have a 3 year old, so if your dog isn't good with kids, we're probably not the best fit! :) I've gone two years of my life that I can remember not having a dog since I was young ...

What Bobby would like to know about your dog

Any behavioral or territorial issues. Special Diet? Well trained, potty trained, accept treats, enjoy learning tricks or listening? Ok with strangers (if I have someone over), do I need to kennel them if I step out of the house for a bit or are they ok roaming the house without getting into trouble?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bobby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bobby's Pets

Sadie

Vizsla
6 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Sasha

Cane Corso, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
6 months old, 30 lbs.

When Bobby watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I let them play out in the back yard and Belmar Park/Kountze Lake is at the end of my street, so I'll take Sadie on runs/walks through that park and around the lake, she loves it. Of course if you don't want me to bring your dog that's absolutely fine as well!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere you want em to... Sadie sleeps in the bed with me. Let me rephrase that... I sleep in the bed with Sadie haha.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Weekends - pretty much all day. M-F I do work a normal job hours, but am able to come home during lunch sometimes and play, feed and walk the pups.

In Bobby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bobby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.