Bob & Aimee D.

Bob & Aimee D.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bob & Aimee can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Bob & Aimee can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Angela S.
Angela S.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Penny had a great time at Bob and Amy’s. She spent the weekend with a husky that was also staying there and came home tired from all her playing. Bob and Amy were very flexible with drop off and pick up times, I definitely recommend them.

Bob & Aimee D.
Bob & Aimee D.
Rebekka E.
Rebekka E.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Poppy has a great time!

Bob & Aimee D.
Bob & Aimee D.
Laura H.
Laura H.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Aimee and Bob are great to work with! I trust them to care for my dog at their home while we are out of town. Thank you for the peace of mind!

Bob & Aimee D.
Bob & Aimee D.

About Bob & Aimee

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time/Family of dog Lovers

Aimee and I have always had dogs! We have a very dog friendly home, and a large fenced back yard that dogs love. We also have two daughters, 10 and 12 years old, who are great at entertaining and exercising dogs, and showering them with affection. We have been boarding puppy’s for over a year so you can be confident your puppy’s are in good hands!

Bob has a full time job Monday ...

What Bob & Aimee would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, just as long as they're friendly, and good with children and other dogs. We really enjoy taking care of a variety of different breeds, big or small, we like them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bob & Aimee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bob & Aimee's Pets

Sophie

Labradoodle
5 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.