Beverly D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beverly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Beverly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Aurelio A.
Aurelio A.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Beverly was awesome. My dog was very well taken care of. I can tell that my dog had a great time. I would definitely use her again. My dog stayed with her for over a month and a half since I have to go out of the country. There was not any single problem. I can tell that Beverly took care of my dog very well. I trust her with my dog and my dog ...

Beverly D.
Beverly D.
Jeremy J.
Jeremy J.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I left my dog with Beverly for 10 days while we were on vacation. She is the best. 100% dog lover. She will be our permanent sitter moving forward!

Beverly D.
Beverly D.
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Hadley's stay was very positive. She is normally rather shy and standoffish; however, she socialized well will the other dogs and responded positively to Beverly's care. I would highly recommend Beverly to anyone needing pet care. The photos I was texted regularly were a great source of comfort.

Beverly D.
Beverly D.

About Beverly

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love love love animals

I have always had a passion for animals. I probably should have been a veterinarian. Lol. I have a dog park at my home. I am retired and my husband and I enjoy having animals at the house. I foster and am chief fundraiser for iRescue; a group that rescues dogs from all over the DFW. I have references upon request. I am happy to talk or text with you further regarding your choice to ...

What Beverly would like to know about your dog

No

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beverly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Beverly's Pets

Blaze

Beagle
6 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Beverly watches your pet

In Beverly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beverly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.