(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Betsy can host 1 dog per night.
Betsy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Betsy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Betsy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Betsy did a fantastic job. I felt comfortable leaving my pet in her care.

Betsy R.
Mary G.
Mary G.
Jun 23, 2019

We love how Betsy pays attention to detail. She wanted to make sure that she knew my little guy: from his treats, to his routine, down to his favorite toys. Betsy was prompt, reliable and trustworthy. I never worried a minute while I was at work because she had everything under control. Every time Koda (my dog) sees Betsy he gets so excited! It was such a comfort knowing that Koda was so loved by ...

Betsy R.
Arden R.
Arden R.
Jun 20, 2019

Betsy is by far our first choice when picking a dog sitter and a true blessing. We have used her service on several occasions. She stays in communication eliminating the stress of leaving pets at home. Betsy pays attention to every detail and makes sure she knows your pet very well. She’s very professional and has a true love for fury friends. Above all, Betsy is very trustworthy and our dogs love her.

Betsy R.

About Betsy

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for friends for my pup!

I have a one year old pup named Alva and I love spending time taking her out! I would love to have her socialize with other dogs for her happiness and the other animals! I am an active person so I am always out and about. I work full time but always make her my first priority! I am always willing to negotiate with times and be flexible with your needs, my schedule changes all ...

About Betsy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Betsy's Pets

Alva

Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Betsy watches your pet

In Betsy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Betsy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.