Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Beth can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Ella G.
Ella G.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

After scrolling through many sitters I chose Beth and I’m so happy I did! Mia has slept over twice now.. they are the only ones I will leave her with!

Beth T.
Beth T.
Constance S.
Constance S.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Beth is accommodating and kind! My dog LOVES being with her pups!

Beth T.
Beth T.
Gabriela B.
Gabriela B.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Beth was wonderful! She was available last minute and was super sweet. She kept me updated the entire time with pictures. I am using her and her only from here on out. Thank you Beth!!

Beth T.
Beth T.

About Beth

31
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Tail Wagging Retreat!

Hello, my name is Beth! I have been a dog lover and care giver all my life, and have 11 years of experience in pet services, and a bachelors degree in Conservation Biology. I worked at a dog boarding facility once upon a time, and frankly, I didn't like the quantity over quality approach. I prefer to give my fur babies as much love and attention as they deserve, individually. In fact, I have so ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

All dogs are welcome and I have experience with most breeds out there! I just need to know they can be friendly with my pups so everyone can get along!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Beth's Pets

Betty

Maltese and Poodle
12 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Dagwood

Pomeranian
11 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Crickett

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Personally I don't like to take the dogs outside of my home where I cannot fully account for any outside interactions with neighborhood dogs or other pups at the dog park. Our pack is very welcoming and our yard is large enough for plenty of unleashed exercise.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where your pup sleeps depends on his/her house training. We are welcome to having pups sleep in our room, even in our bed, however the bedrooms are carpet so if pups have accidents they may be in a play pen or premium kennel in an area without carpet. Our couches are also pet friendly so pups are welcome to sleep there or on the many pet beds and cots we have around the house.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Luckily I only work part time and my husband works from home. Our pups are a great pack and are very welcoming to new dogs that come along and they would love to keep your pup busy.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.