Beth D.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Teresa A.
Teresa A.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasper had a great time at Beth’s. He got to play with two dogs his size, run around her yard, and go for long walks at the local park. She sent us pictures of his happy face and was very flexible with pickup drop off. We’re already booked with her again for another time.

Beth D.
Beth D.
Adam D.
Adam D.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went great! Rocky had a good stay at Beth’s house. He loved playing with her two dogs and in her big backyard! If they’re available, we will have Rocky stay again at Beth’s for our next vacation! Thank you!

Beth D.
Beth D.
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Beth for dog-sitting. This was my second time booking with Beth for my older boxer. Their dogs are very well-behaved and nice to their temporary visitor. You can tell how much Beth and her husband care about animals and I know my dog is in great hands!

Beth D.
Beth D.

About Beth

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog-lover with fenced in yard

I've had a dog for as long as I can remember, and now have 2 large dogs and 2 cats. We're an animal-loving household, but prefer dogs who aren't used to jumping on furniture. Somehow, though, I always end up with dog hair on my couch when I'm at work, so one of my dogs already breaks the rules :)
We have a dog door and a fenced in yard. Our two dogs are 7 and ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences whatsoever. We have a GSD and a chow mix, and my brother has always had pit bulls. We don't discriminate!
I would like to know that your pup is cat-friendly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Beth's Pets

Bailey

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Belle

Chow Chow, Mixed, and Shar Pei
9 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

We'll walk around our Rose Hill neighborhood and in Huntley Meadows Park. And throw a tennis ball in the back yard to your pup's heart's content.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.